Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

MIR Certified Facilitator Gathering

July 23, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Our next MIR certified facilitator gathering is on July 16th at:

  • 3 pm Pacific Standard Time
  • 4 pm Mountain Standard Time
  • 5 pm Central Standard Time
  • 6 pm Eastern Standard Time

Our last gathering was so rich it was decided that we begin monthly gatherings meet with each other, share experiences and resources, and get updates on the developing MIR programs.

These gatherings are free and only for MIR facilitators. Here is the link to register – MIR Facilitator Gathering.

Details

Date:
July 23, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category: