MIR Certified Facilitator Gathering

Our next MIR certified facilitator gathering is on July 16th at: 3 pm Pacific Standard Time 4 pm Mountain Standard Time 5 pm Central Standard Time 6 pm Eastern Standard Time Our last gathering was so rich it was decided that we begin monthly gatherings meet with each other, share experiences and resources, and get...

Online Mindfulness in Recovery® Online Course – Rachel Currier

Online MIR Course with John Bruna and Rachel Currier We are excited and grateful to be able to support you in developing the skills to cultivate more inner peace, resiliency, and joy in your life. This online course provides you with daily activities, teachings from our co-founder, John Bruna, and live sessions facilitated by Rachel...

28-Day Practice Circle

Deepen and Grow Your Mindfulness Practice With Us Bring an infusion of inspiration and support to your mindfulness practice by joining others for this new offering. It’s 28 days of focus and support for practices throughout your day. Join a supportive circle of MLP co-founders, trained mindfulness teachers, and others, just like you, looking to...

11th Step Retreat with John Bruna and Peter Kuhn

Mercy Retreat Center 535 Sacramento Street, Auburn, CA, United States

John and Peter are delighted to return to the Mercy Center in Auburn, CA for their annual 11th Step retreat. The retreat is open to all in recovery, as well as family and friends. For details and registration, click here.

Online Mindfulness in Recovery® Online Course – Dan Piquette

Online MIR Course with John Bruna and Dan Piquette We are excited and grateful to be able to support you in developing the skills to cultivate more inner peace, resiliency, and joy in your life. This online course provides you with daily activities, teachings from our co-founder, John Bruna, and live sessions facilitated by Dan...